2014 Spartan Mambo Banquet

Thanks to all our friends and alumni who came out and supported us at our 4th Annual Spartan Mambo Banquet! We had a great time celebrating all of our accomplishments this past year!

2014 Spartan Mambo Banquet

Here are the winners of the awards from the banquet:

Coach of the Year – Takeshi Young
Visionary Award – Stephanie Vo
Best Smile Award – Armando Sanchez
Goon of the Year – Jahrell Harden
Spongebob Squarepants Award of Excellence – Veno Bender
ROAR Award – Anudeep Kasturi
Most Dedicated – Zanna Weigant, Anudeep Kasturi, Gardenia Cabrera, Jesus Barajas, Neha Arora
Most Improved – Jesus Antonio Barajas
Most Outstanding Fall 2013 – Anudeep Kasturi
Most Outstanding Spring 2014 – Jahrell Harden
Dominus Saltare – Natasha Morales, Mai Tran, Sagar Shinde, Ashley Barbara Sefcik, Aric Garcia

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks everyone for a great season!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *